Welcome To Price T. Young Elementary School!

SCHOOL SAFETY SURVEY: Parents of PTY students, please take a moment and fill out our School Safety Survey as we strive to work together to make our school a safer place for our students. Click on the appropriate link to access the online survey. English | Spanish

 Each school year the principal of each campus, with the assistance of the Campus Advisory Council, must develop, review and revise the Campus Improvement Plan (CIP). The purpose of this plan is to improve student performance on the state’s student achievement indicators for all student populations, as well as improve performance on any other performance measures for special needs populations. Click Here to download a copy of the 2019-2020 Price T. Young Elementary Campus Improvement Plan.

SCHOOL HOURS: Start time is 7:50 a.m. Monday-Friday at Price T. Young Elementary. Dismissal will be at 3:21 p.m. unless it is an Early Release Day. Early dismissal on designated Early Release days will be at 12:20 p.m.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.